GES‎ > ‎

Greenville Elementary Staff Contact page


 
 WebsitePhone Ext. DepartmentEmail 
 



Mary Albrecht


1254
 

Reading Recovery,
Title I Reading


malbrecht@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Judy Allen 
 




1227





Secretary  





jallen@bears.k12.mo.us 

 



LaRae Barfeild 


 

1235



Librarian  



barfield@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Marjorie Clark




1248 




Fifth Grade 




mclark@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




McCutchen Richelle




1247 




Fourth Grade
 




rdeckard@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Cheryl Enyart




1 239




First Grade 




cenyart@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Shelly Finch




1242 




Third  Grade




sfinch@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Carmen Hefner



1260 



 ECSE



chefner@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Teresa Hill





1261 
 




Teacher's Aide: ECSE





thill@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Stacey Holmes




1249 




First Grade 




sholmes@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Amanda House 
 


 LD(AIDE)
 
 




Jessica Hughes




1237 




Fourth Grade




jhughes@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Dennis Jeffries




1229 




P.E. 




djeffries@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Michal Hopkins






1266 




Music 




mihopkins@bears.k12.mo.us


 




Hilary Lawson




1230 




Second Grade 




hlawson@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
   



Morgan Leach
 



1225




 Nurse
 



mleach@bears.k12.mo.us
 




Angie Luke




1240




Third Grade




aluke@bears.k12.mo.us
 Cheryl McAllister  1251Special Ed  Coordinatorcmcallis@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Christina McKinney





1253 





Third Grade 





cmckinney@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Tonya Miller





1256 





Art 





tmiller@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Sarah Moody





1243 





Second Grade 





smoody@bears.k12.mo.us 
 






 Dawna Dewitt






1267 






Speech Implementor






Ddewitt@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Christy Pence



1241 



 Kindergarten 



cpence@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Sue Pollard





1236 





Kindergarten 





spollard@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Lori Prewitt





1259 





Teacher's Aide: Pre-K





lprewitt@bears.k12.mo.us 
 


Holly Brown


1261




Fifth Grade 




hollybrown@bears.k12.mo.us

 


Daryl Silvy





1244




Sixth Grade



dsilvy@bears.k12.mo.us


 





Jessica Sides





1250 





Fourth  Grade





jsides@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Cindy Smith





1264 





First Grade





csmith@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Rebekah Tompkins 





1223




Math





rtompkins@bears.k12.mo.us
 





Amelia White





1262 





Preschool 





awhite@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Tracey Witte 
 


1231



Secretary 
 


twitte@bears.k12.mo.us
 

Deborah Yount


245 


Grades 5-6 


dyount@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Teresa Ziegler





1252 





Kindergarten 





tziegler@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Carissa Petrey  
 


1246
 


Sixth Grade 
 


cpetrey@bears.k12.mo.us
  


Diane Meyer 


     
 


Computer Lab 
 


dmeyer@bears.k12.mo.us
 
 

Kristyn Reeder
 

1264
 

Special ED. 
 

kreeder@bears.k12.mo.us
             

Sharon Privett 



 

Speech 


sprivett@bears.k12.mo.us     
 


Adrienne Wadlow  


  
 
 


Learning Disabilities 



awadlow@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Debra Rollins 



 


Resource Education Aid 



drollins@bears.k12.mo.us 
 


Brandy Thomas 



 


Special Education Aid 



bthomas@bears.k12.mo.us 
 


 Junior Burchard



 


Custodian 
 
  


Wink Crutchfield



 


Custodian 
 
 


 Jordan Wood



 


 Custodian