GHS‎ > ‎

HS Staff Contact Page

 Picture NamePhone Ext. DepartmentEmail Course Descriptions
 




Mona Blackburn





2443





Math





mblackburn@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 





Melissa Bratton






2448






Social Studies






mbratton@bears.k12.mo.us






Site
 





Donita Burchard






2440






Business






dburchar@bears.k12.mo.us






Site
 




Kelly Burton





2441





Business






kburton@bears.k12.mo.us





Site

 




Ginger Couch





2439





Math





gcouch@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 


Marc Crane



2432



P.E.



mcrane@bears.k12.mo.us




Site


 




Amanda Miller





2445





FACS





awalls@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 



Jon Daniels



2447



Art



jdaniels@bears.k12.mo.us



Site


 




Heather Evans





2433





P.E.






hevans@bears.k12.mo.us





Site

 



Jim Hicks





2450



Social Studies



jhicks@bears.k12.mo.us




Site
 


 Kristy VanMatre



2451



Special Ed



kvanmatre@bears.k12.mo.us



Site
 




Paula Jennewein





2435





ISS





pjennewein@bears.k12.mo.us





Site

 




Annette Meloy





2461





Science





ameloy@bears.k12.mo.us





Site

 




Jamie Million





2451





Special Ed





jmillion@bears.k12.mo.us




Site
 





Mark Morris





2444





Music





mmorris@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 


Olivia O'Dell



2460



English



oodell@bears.k12.mo.us



Site
 




Denise Pasternak





2459





Special Ed





pasternak@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 




Scott Payne





2457





Industrial Tech





spayne@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 





Angi Ganime/Poor





2458





English





aganime@bears.k12.mo.us





Site
 





 Hannah Raw





2456 




 French, English, 
World Religion




 hraw@bears.k12.mo.us
 
 


Lee Wills



2446



Science



lwills@bears.k12.mo.us



Site
 




Julia West





2459





Special Ed





jwest@bears.k12.mo.us




Site



 



Alesia Darnell 




2429 




Librarian  




adarnell@bears.k12.mo.us 






Site 



 James West



 2442



 Math, Science



jimwest@bears.k12.mo.us
 
 


Terry Meloy 



 


High School Secretary 






tmeloy@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
 


Tonia Miriani 






2431 



High School Counselor 



tmiriani@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
 


 Renee Osborn



 


 Counselor Secretary



rosborn@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
 


 Tenna Libla 



 


High School Nurse 



 tlibla@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
 


Rebecca Wood



 


Custodian 

 
  


Steve Sanders


 
 


Custodian