GJHS‎ > ‎

JH Staff Contact Page


 Name
Phone Ext. DepartmentEmail 
 





Jeanna Hunter






2465





Science





jhunter@bears.k12.mo.us






Donita Burchard





2440





Computers





dburchar@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
 




Amanda Miller





2445 





FACS 





awalls@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




 Jon Daniels




2447 




Art 




jdaniels@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Heather Evans





2433





Health 





hevans@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





Kim Hughey





2470





Special Ed





khughey@bears.k12.mo.us
 





Brandon Moon





2466





Math





bmoon@bears.k12.mo.us
 






Mark Morris






2444






Band & Choir






mmorris@bears.k12.mo.us 
 




Jeff Null




2437




PE




jnull@bears.k12.mo.us
 





Scott Payne





2457 





Shop 





spayne@bears.k12.mo.us 
 
 


Gayle Payne



2468 
 


English
 


gpayne@bears.k12.mo.us
 




Mona Strubinger




2470




Special Ed




mstrubinger@bears.k12.mo.us
 





April Wilder





2467





History





awilder@bears.k12.mo.us