Director of Federal Programs - Diane Meyer email: dmeyer@bears.k12.mo.us

Assistant - Elizabeth Hillis  email: ehillis@bears.k12.mo.us

Parents as Teachers - Lori Prewitt   email: lprewitt@bears.k12.mo.us

Greenville Little Bears Preschool - Amelia White  email: awhite@bears.k12.mo.us

Williamsville Little Bears Preschool - Jill Huff   email: jhuff@bears.k12.mo.us

Title I Reading - Mary Albrecht  email: malbrecht@bears.k12.mo.us

Title I Math - Rebekah Tompkins   email: rtompkins@bears.k12.mo.us

Special Education - Cheryl McAllister, Special Education Coordinator   email: cmcallister@bears.k12.mo.us

Homebound Education - Tonia Miriani , Jr. High & High School   email: tmiriani@bears.k12.mo.us 
                                           Diane Meyer, Greenville & Williamsville Elementary  email: dmeyer@bears.k12.mo.us