Director of Federal Programs - Rick Clubb, Jr.   email: rclubb@bears.k12.mo.us
Assistant - Vicki Robinson  email: vrobinson@bears.k12.mo.us

Parents as Teachers - Kristy Wood   email: kwood@bears.k12.mo.us

Greenville Little Bears Preschool - Amelia White  email: awhite@bears.k12.mo.us

Williamsville Little Bears Preschool - Jill Huff   email: jhuff@bears.k12.mo.us

Title I Reading - Mary Albrecht  email: malbrecht@bears.k12.mo.us

Title I Math - Rebekah Tompkins   email: rtompkins@bears.k12.mo.us

Special Education - Cheryl McAllister, Special Education Coordinator   email: cmcallister@bears.k12.mo.us

Homebound Education - Tonia Miriani , Jr. High & High School   email: tmiriani@bears.k12.mo.us 
                                            Rick Clubb, Jr., Greenville & Williamsville Elementary  email: rclubb@bears.k12.mo.us

Subpages (1): PDC