District Home‎ > ‎

Administration Contact page

Greenville R-II School District

Staff Contact

Greenville R-II Central Office
127 Walnut St.
Greenville, MO 63944


573-224-3844
Fax: 573-224-3412
Greenville Elementary
185 Walnut St.
Greenville, MO 63944


573-224-3618
Fax: 573-224-3819 
Williamsville Elementary
HC 1 Box 6M
Williamsville, MO 63967


573-998-2313
Fax: 573-998-2339 
Greenville Jr. & Sr. High
178 Walnut St.
PO Box 320
Greenville, MO 63944

573-224-3618 or 224-3833
Fax: 573-224-.3580 

Administration

Superintendent


Todd Porter
573-224-3844
tporter@bears.k12.mo.us
Principal
Greenville Elementary

Scottie Blackburn
573-224-3618
sblackburn@bears.k12.mo.us
Principal
Williamsville Elementary
Federal Programs, Title I Coordinator

Rick Clubb, Jr.
573-998-2313
rclubb@bears.k12.mo.us
Principal
Greenville Jr. & Sr. High


Rick Rainwater
573-224-3618
rrainwat@bears.k12.mo.us

Secretarial Staff
Elementary Secretary

Judy Allen
573-224-3618 Ext 1227
jallen@bears.k12.mo.us
Elementary Secretary

Tracy Witte
573-224-3618 Ext 1231
twitte@bears.k12.mo.us
Junior High Secretary

Misse Joy 
573-224-3618 Ext 2426
mjoy@bears.k12.mo.us
High School Secretary

Terry Meloy
573-224-3618 Ext 2421
tmeloy@bears.k12.mo.us