WES‎ > ‎

Williamsville Elementary Staff contact Page

  NamePhone #DepartmentEmail 
 






Joanna Atchison







Kindergarten, LD






jatchison@bears.k12.mo.us
 






Shiela Condray 
 





Grades 3-4 






scondray@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





 Anita Estes
 




Title I Reading 





aestes@bears.k12.mo.us 
 






 Jill Huff
 




Preschool 





jhuff@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





 Rebecca Lawrence
 




Grades 1-2 





rlawrence@bears.k12.mo.us 

 





 Charlotte Massa
 




Grades 5-6 





cmassa@bears.k12.mo.us 
 



Emily Steward 
 



Special Education 




esteward@bears.k12.mo.us 
 





 Sam Wills
 




Teacher's Aide: Preschool 




  
swills@bears.k12.mo.us 
 


Brenda Adams 



  


Secretary
 


badams@bears.k12.mo.us